Free Blowjobs

Came across this article in the Wall Street Journal about how migrant workers are losing jobs to unemployed Americans. Have you ever seen the job reality for migrant workers? I have. And the fact that American’s are competing for field work is fairly well unprecedented.

But I have an even SADDER story to tell. Today I offered to work FOR FREE as an intern to hopefully obtain a paying job at a future time. Guess what happened? Rejection. No response, NADA.  Maybe I am offering the wrong kind of free work.

By the way, like my post title? …. Thought so.

haha

5 Responses to “Free Blowjobs”


  1. 1 Randall Arnold January 28, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    Do you have an address for the bitches– er, beaches???

    😀

  2. 3 Randall Arnold January 28, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    Rats. I’ll take that as a “no”.

  3. 4 joblessfingers January 28, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Hey, maybe I can finally get that job I always wanted picking berries! -keep my fingers busy.

  4. 5 sometimesburning January 29, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Pretty sure the address is somewhere in Black Rock City, Nevada.
    http://wikitravel.org/en/Black_Rock_City


Leave a Reply

The Daily Bitch on Twitter

RSS http://twitter.com/bitchery

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Bitch-Fest (Recent Comments)



Recipes for bitchy moms.


Featured: Armageddon Outta Here - Gooey Brownies by Evil Chef Mom.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

For the Literary Bitch

Reading materials!


Smart Bitches - Trashy Books



The Beltane Papers



B.I.T.C.H



Hide My Candy - The Autobiography of the Grand Empress of Savannah



Featured Funny Video
Meet EPIC Douchebag








  



