Why I Bitch Daily

Greetings and welcome to my blog, The Daily Bitch. Dedicated to aggrieved, jobless, bitches everywhere. This is my very first post and I would like to share a bit about the purpose of this blog, my reason for creating it and what I intend to accomplish in this endeavor.

My Purpose: Is to bitch. About anything really, but mostly to bitch about my current jobless life experience.

My Reason For Bitching: Is because I am frustrated with the sad state of economic affairs and the lack of jobs available to very qualified people that, in most instances, are presently jobless through no fault of their own. (Such as myself.) I am also bitchy because I’m annoyed at the fact that of those that actually DO have a job to offer, they have chosen to capitalize on the negative economy by cutting pay rates and benefits for most American workers (while they offshore the rest of their work otherwise). And this really pisses me off. Which leads me to speak about what I intend to accomplish here.

What I Intend To Accomplish: I intend to accomplish two main things. 1) Document my job seeking journey and the job resources I find along the way. 2) Provide a place for venting about this shitty situation and to offer solace to others that may be experiencing the same things. If you are a fellow job seeker during these tough economic times, I feel your pain. You are NOT alone and you are invited to join me here and vent, rant, bitch about your experiences if you feel like sharing.

Note: Through all this, I will be freely exerting my right to free speech, complete with rude humor, snark and vulgarities if I so choose. You can learn more about me and my bitchery here.

Thanks for sharing the journey.

0 Responses to “Why I Bitch Daily”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Daily Bitch on Twitter

RSS http://twitter.com/bitchery

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Bitch-Fest (Recent Comments)



Recipes for bitchy moms.


Featured: Armageddon Outta Here - Gooey Brownies by Evil Chef Mom.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

For the Literary Bitch

Reading materials!


Smart Bitches - Trashy Books



The Beltane Papers



B.I.T.C.H



Hide My Candy - The Autobiography of the Grand Empress of Savannah



Featured Funny Video
Meet EPIC Douchebag








  



